The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o WaikatoThe University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato

Internal Telephone Directory

To The University of Waikato Homepage Waikato Home > Contact Information > Phonebook > Departments
Site Index | Text Only

Sociology and Social Policy

Division of Arts Law Psychology & Social Sciences


Name   Extn.   Username   Room   Position   Cellphone
Roen, Prof Katrina4045kroenK.2.25Professor
Cochrane, Dr Bill4023billcK.2.02Senior Lecturer
Neilson, Dr David9359poli1215K.2.02ASenior Lecturer022 164 8814
Norris, Dr Adele9358annorrisK.2.19Senior Lecturer
Schmidt, Dr Johanna9365jschmidtK.2.09Senior Lecturer
Tauri, Dr Juan9121jtauriK.2.23Senior Lecturer
Piercy-Cameron, Ms Gemma3584gemmaTCBD.4.03Lecturer
Gosnell-Maddock, Miss Rachel4046rgosnellK.2.27Programme Administrator

You can contact staff by:
  • Calling +64 7 838 4466  then select option 1, then enter the extension
  • Direct dialling +64 7 838  then extension (for extensions starting with 4)
  • Direct dialling +64 7 858  then extension (for extensions starting with 5)
  • Direct dialling +64 7 837  then extension (for extensions starting with 9)
  • Emailing
  • Using the campus map to locate their room

Data as at 25 January 2021

The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato

Page Generated: Tue Jan 26 23:02:11 2021
This page has been reformatted for printing