The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o WaikatoThe University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato

Internal Telephone Directory

To The University of Waikato Homepage Waikato Home > Contact Information > Phonebook > Departments
Site Index | Text Only

Education, School of (SOE)

Division of Education

Extension: 4500
Fax: 07 838 4555


Name   Extn.   Username   Room   Position   Cellphone
Aitken, Miss Helen4875haitkenTT.2.12BTeaching Fellow
Amundsen, Dr Diana3583damundseTCBD.4.03Lecturer
Bailey, Ms Judy7742jlbaileyTL.4.02Senior Lecturer
Ballam, Dr Nadine3547nballamTCBD.4.03Senior Lecturer
Bateman, AProf Amanda0000abatemanTCBD.4.03Associate Professor
Bell, Mrs Sussi4368sussiTC.2.72Professional Experience Manager
Berryman, Prof Mere3567mereTCBD.4.03DProfessor
Brown, Ms Gaenor7751gaenorTC.3.25Teaching Fellow
Calder, AProf Nigel3564ncalderTCBD.4.03JAssociate Professor
Calderwood, Dr Richard7737richardcTL.4.01Senior Lecturer
Carss, Ms Wendy7862wcarssTC.3.32ASenior Lecturer
Cheesman, Ms Sue7906suechTC.3.24BSenior Lecturer
Cheng, AProf Maurice6360mauricecTC.1.10Associate Professor
Clark, Mrs Linda7840lkclarkTL.4.03Teaching Fellow
Clarkin-Phillips, Dr Jeanette4875jgcpTT.2.12BSenior Lecturer
Cobb, Dr Donella8385dcobbTC.3.35Senior Lecturer
Coleman, Miss Claire7867ccolemanTC.3.26Lecturer
Cook, Ms Sheralyn8289sheralynTL.2.03Lecturer
Cooper, Mrs Beverley4382UnknownbcooperTC.3.30Senior Lecturer
Cosgriff, Ms Phillipa6739pcosgrifTC.2.69Teaching Fellow
Daly, AProf Nicola4298nicoladTC.3.32Associate Professor
Dean, Dr Bronya3539bdeanTCBD.4.03Lecturer
Del Monte, Dr Pablo4945pmonteTT.2.09Lecturer
Derby, Dr Melissa3571mderbyTCBD.4.03Lecturer
Dymock, Dr Sue7717sdymockTL.2.05Senior Lecturer
Eames, AProf Chris4357biol2120TC.1.04BAssociate Professor
Earl Rinehart, Dr Kerry4506kearlTL.3.12Senior Lecturer
Edmonds, Dr Katarina6655kedmondsTT.3.06BSenior Lecturer
Edwards, Dr Frances6170franceseTL.3.13Senior Lecturer
Ellis, AProf Sonja6571sonjaellTL.2.12Associate Professor
Fa'avae, Dr David7848dfaavaeTT.2.13Lecturer
Faville, Mr Trevor4620tfavilleTT.1.12Teaching Fellow
Fermanis, Miss Donna4924dfermaniTC.2.42Programme Administrator
Findlay, Ms Helen4369helenfTT.5.03DSenior Programme Administrator
Flanagan, Dr Paul7728paulfTL.2.01Senior Lecturer
Forbes, Dr Dianne7844diforbesTC.3.24ASenior Lecturer
Gilbert, Ms Jeanne7800jeannegTL.3.01Teaching Fellow
Gurney, Dr Laura9563lgurneyTC.3.24Senior Lecturer
Harris, Mrs Janene4367jhaTC.2.42Programme Administrator
Harris, Mrs Karen4031kharrisTC.2.33ASchool Manager
Heaton, Ms Sharyn7950sheatonTL.3.04Senior Lecturer
Hill, Dr Richard7818riharaTC.3.32BSenior Lecturer
Hunter, Dr Judy7712jmhunterTL.3.10Research Associate
Hunter, Philippa7817phunterTL.4.05Senior Lecturer
Kamenarac, Ms Olivera7959oliverakTT.2.12ALecturer
Kelly, Dr Janette4901kellyjTT.2.11Senior Lecturer
Kotze, Dr Elmarie7961elmariekTL.2.14Senior Lecturer
Lee, Ms Jinah7870jinahlTC.2.34Programme Administrator Postgrad an
Li, Miss Kathy7828lianglTC.3.33Administrator
Lyall, Ms Maggie5644lyallmTT.2.12Teaching Fellow
McChesney, Dr Katrina3545kmcchesnTCBD.4.03Senior Lecturer
McMillan, Ms Hoana3546hmcmillaTCBD.4.03Lecturer
McNae, AProf Rachel7731rachsTT.2.07Associate Professor
Mangan, Ms Jenny4584jmanganTL.4.04Teaching Fellow
Martin, Miss Kaitlyn9643kaitlynmTC.1.04ALecturer
Mika, AProf Carl3548mikaTCBD.4.03Associate Professor
Miller, Ms Natasha4035nmillerTC.2.70Professional Experience Administrat
Mills, Dr Judith8754judithTL.1.01Lecturer
Moon, Mr Watene3596wmoonTeaching Fellow
Morrison, Dr Michele7875mmorrisTL.3.02Senior Lecturer
Nicholson, Ms Corinne4663corinneTC.2.70Professional Experience Administrat
Ratana, Mr Donn7925donnrTC.3.37Teaching Fellow
Reinsfield, Dr Elizabeth5008reinslTC.2.75Senior Lecturer
Robertson, Ms Marianne7932marianneTL.3.11Teaching Fellow
Rowan, Ms Tracey7721traceyrTC.2.34Programme Administrator Postgrad an
Rubin, Dr Jessica9461jrubinTL.4.11Senior Lecturer
Shafer, Mr Derek9709dshaferTC.3.27Lecturer
Sharma, AProf Sashi6298sashiTL.4.10Associate Professor
Snowdon, Ms Jenny7845jsnowdonTL.2.02Teaching Fellow
Stewart, Ms Christine4640tcolsec9TC.2.42Senior Programme Administrator
Sugiharto, Ms Nia8245valoniaTC.2.42Programme Administrator
Talbot, Ms Wendy6657wtalbotTL.2.13Lecturer in Counsellor Education
Tamatea, Mr Karaitiana7814mtamateaTT.3.06Senior Lecturer
Taylor, Mr Simon3549simontTCBD.4.03Lecturer
Thrupp, Prof Martin4907thruppTT.2.05Professor
Tocker, Dr Kimai9113ktockerTT.3.09Senior Lecturer
Wetere, Mr Joshua6246jwetereTT.3.06ATeaching Fellow
Whyte, Mrs Barbara3563bwhyteTCBD.4.03JSenior Lecturer
Woodhouse, Ms Hazel4353hwoodhouTL.2.04Teaching Fellow
Wright, Dr Noeline7861noelinewTT.2.08Senior Lecturer
Wynyard, Mrs Jill7727jillwynTL.4.14Teaching Fellow

You can contact staff by:
  • Calling +64 7 838 4466  then select option 1, then enter the extension
  • Direct dialling +64 7 838  then extension (for extensions starting with 4)
  • Direct dialling +64 7 858  then extension (for extensions starting with 51 or 52)
  • Direct dialling +64 7 577  then extension (for extensions starting with 53)
  • Direct dialling +64 7 837  then extension (for extensions starting with 9)
  • Emailing
  • Using the campus map to locate their room

Data as at 13 April 2021

The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato

Page Generated: Wed Apr 14 08:11:22 2021
This page has been reformatted for printing