The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o WaikatoThe University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato

Internal Telephone Directory

To The University of Waikato Homepage Waikato Home > Contact Information > Phonebook > Departments
Site Index | Text Only

School of Science

Faculty of Science and Engineering


School of Science, Administration
SOS Academics
Technical Services
Earth Science


Name   Extn.   Username   Room   Position   Cellphone
Hogg, AProf Alan4707alanhC.G.04AAssociate Professor
Andrews, Dr Emma4903eandrewsC.2.10Postdoctoral Fellow
Arcus, Prof Vic4679varcusC.2.11Professor
Baisden, Prof Troy4055tbaisdenR.2.22BOP Regional Council Chair Lake Fre
Battershill, Prof Christopher07 557 0481cbattersSP.U8.1.01Professor Chair in Coastal Science
Brandenburg, Dr Ari0abrandenAdvanced Technical Officer0220139382
Brasington, Prof James5046jbrasingR.2.08Waikato Regional Council Chair in R
Campbell, Dr Alison4582acampbelF.G.06DSenior Lecturer
Cary, Prof Craig4593carycTRU.G.23Professor
Copeland, Ms Elizabeth0ecopelanTechnical Officer027 476 4689
Culliford, Mr David4022dcullifdTechnical Operations Manager Tauran021708108
Eager, Mr Chris4179caeagerR.2.24Technical Officer
Gallop, Ms Shari0sgallopE.2.20Senior Lecturer0225487167
Gartner, Mrs Sarah8250smorattiE.2.14AResearch Officer
Glasson, Dr Christopher07 578 5936cglassonE.2.20Senior Research Fellow022 010 9532
Hawes, Prof Ian07 578 4475ihawesSP.U8.1.02Professor
Henderson, Prof Bill4656hendeE.3.21Professor
Hicks, Prof Brendan4661hicksbjR.2.14Professor
Kamp, Prof P.J.J.4876pjjkF.2.01Professor
King, Prof Carolyn (Kim)4022cmkingAdjunct Professor
Koia, Dr Jonni5138jkoiaD.1.05AResearch Fellow
Lawton, Dr Rebecca07 578 5936rlawtonSP:H.1.02Senior Lecturer
Leonard, Dr Kaeden07 578 4476kleonardResearch Fellow
Lowe, Prof David4438dloweDE.3.02Professor
Magnusson, Dr Marie07 578 5936mmagnussE.2.20Senior Research Fellow022 011 0763
Morrison, Ms Alice07 578 5927amorrisoSP.U8.G.03FieldworkP105188
Mucalo, AProf Michael4404mucaloF.G.06CAssociate Professor
Neale, Dr James5179jamesnF.2.08ASenior Research Fellow
Pilditch, Prof Conrad9393conradR.2.21Professor
Schipper, Prof Louis4468schipperFG.3.03Professor
Swan, Prof Janis4049jswanFG.1.03Acting Dean of the School of Scienc

You can contact staff by:
  • Calling +64 7 838 4466  then select option 1, then enter the extension
  • Direct dialling +64 7 838  then extension (for extensions starting with 4)
  • Direct dialling +64 7 858  then extension (for extensions starting with 5)
  • Direct dialling +64 7 837  then extension (for extensions starting with 9)
  • Emailing
  • Using the campus map to locate their room

Data as at 24 March 2019

The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato

Page Generated: Mon Mar 25 18:58:57 2019
This page has been reformatted for printing