The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o WaikatoThe University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato

Internal Telephone Directory

To The University of Waikato Homepage Waikato Home > Contact Information > Phonebook > Departments
Site Index | Text Only

National Institute Demographic Economic

Division of Arts Law Psychology & Social Sciences

Extension: 07 838 4040
Fax: 07 838 4621


Name   Extn.   Username   Room   Position   Cellphone
Hunn, Gillian9486ghunnK.3.09Executive Assistant
Kukutai, Prof Tahu4162tahukK.3.04AProfessor
Lawrenson, Prof Ross6458rlawrensK.3.09Professor of Population Health
Atatoa Carr, AProf Polly5040patatoacK.3.02Associate Professor
Pawar, Ms Shefali9198shefalipK.3.26Senior Research Officer
Rarere, Ms Moana4761morarereK.3.01Research Officer
Rata, Dr Arama4913arataK.3.27Senior Research Fellow
Dixon, Ms Renae9199renaedK.3.24Project Manager
Collins, Prof Francis4645fcollinsK.3.03Director NIDEA
Findon, Mrs Sheree4040sfindonK.3.04Administrator
Jarallah, Dr Yara4685yjarallaSenior Lecturer
Johnston, Prof Lynda3568lyndajTCBD.4.03AResearch Associate
Koopman-Boyden, Peggy5040pkbK.3.02

You can contact staff by:
  • Calling +64 7 838 4466  then select option 1, then enter the extension
  • Direct dialling +64 7 838  then extension (for extensions starting with 4)
  • Direct dialling +64 7 858  then extension (for extensions starting with 5)
  • Direct dialling +64 7 837  then extension (for extensions starting with 9)
  • Emailing
  • Using the campus map to locate their room

Data as at 1 April 2020

The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato

Page Generated: Thu Apr 2 03:20:22 2020
This page has been reformatted for printing