The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o WaikatoThe University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato

Internal Telephone Directory

To The University of Waikato Homepage Waikato Home > Contact Information > Phonebook > Departments
Site Index | Text Only

Law, Faculty of

Division of Arts Law Psychology & Social Sciences

Extension: 4167
Fax: 07 838 4417


Name   Extn.   Username   Room   Position   Cellphone
Alvarez-Jimenez, Dr Alberto6309aalvarezN.5.12Senior Lecturer
Arthur, Mr Les6021larthurN.4.21Senior Lecturer
Barton, Prof Barry4187bartonN.4.03Professor027 218 4497
Benton-Greig, Ms Paulette7724pbentongN.5.09Lecturer
Breen, Prof Claire6037cbreenN.4.12Professor
Brennan, Dr Anna Marie6351abrennanN.5.26Senior Lecturer
Campion, Ms Jennifer8233jcampionN.5.19Lecturer
Chevalier-Watts, Ms Juliet6507julietcwN.4.23Senior Lecturer
Cooper, AProf Nathan4463nathancN.5.06Associate Professor
Daya-Winterbottom, AProf Trevor8812trevordwN.4.22Associate Professor
Dizon, Dr Michael8590mdizonN.5.25Lecturer
Gillespie, Prof Alexander6438azgN.5.07Professor
Jones, Ms Mary6727maryjN.4.06Research Centre Manager
Joseph, Mr Robert8796rjosephN.4.01Director of Maori Indigenious Gover022 070 3275
Joseph, Mr Robert8796rjosephN.4.01Senior Lecturer022 070 3275
Kaiwai, Ms Liana6025lkaiwaiN.3.06Maori Liaison Coordinator
Kingsbury, AProf Anna4729annakN.4.11Associate Professor
Lawson, Miss Renae6477rlawsonN.2.10Programme Administrator
Leersnyder, Ms Ingrid6496ingridlLAW.G.11Torts Legal 207
Liao, Dr Leo8094zliaoN.4.20Senior Lecturer
Manyam, Mr Joel4918jvam5N.5.24Senior Lecturer
Maori mentors, Te Piringa6683tmaorimeLAW.G.40
Midson, Dr Brenda8959midsonbN.5.11Senior Lecturer
Morgan, Ms Gay6600morganN.5.23Senior Lecturer
Parsons-Roberts, Mrs Nicky6076robertsnN.5.04Faculty Manager Law
Pearson, Ms Emma4318epearsonN.2.08Work integrated learning project
Phillips, Dr Andelka6072aphillipN.5.17Senior Lecturer
Rakena, Ms Mylene9149mrakenaN.4.24Lecturer027 355 6198
Rumbles, AProf Wayne4169waynerN.5.03Dean of Law
Taylor-Tilsley, Miss Racheal8211rtaylortN.5.21Director Clinical Legal Education &
Te Aho, AProf Linda8811lntN.5.08Associate Professor
Te Aho, AProf Linda8811lntN.5.08Associate Dean Maori
Te Tai, Miss Mariarna6523mariarnaN.4.07Research Assistant
Toki, AProf Valmaine8976valmaineN.5.09Associate Professor
Wallace, Mrs Barbara4167barbarawN.2.02Reception-Administrative Assistant
Were, Marie6495mwereN.5.10Manager - Diploma in Law
Wilson, Prof Margaret7881mwilsonN.4.10Professor

You can contact staff by:
  • Calling +64 7 838 4466  then select option 1, then enter the extension
  • Direct dialling +64 7 838  then extension (for extensions starting with 4)
  • Direct dialling +64 7 858  then extension (for extensions starting with 5)
  • Direct dialling +64 7 837  then extension (for extensions starting with 9)
  • Emailing
  • Using the campus map to locate their room

Data as at 25 August 2019

The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato

Page Generated: Mon Aug 26 12:48:55 2019
This page has been reformatted for printing