The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o WaikatoThe University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato

Internal Telephone Directory

To The University of Waikato Homepage Waikato Home > Contact Information > Phonebook
Site Index | Text Only

First Aid People

Name   Room   Extn.  
Biological Sciences: Roanna Richards-Babbage TRU.G.01 4029
Centre for Tertiary Teaching & Learning: Maryam Mariya MSB.1.46 4181
Centre for Tertiary Teaching & Learning: Vicky Young MSB.1.46 4735
Chemistry/Biochemistry: Jenny Stockdill D.3.05 4532
Chemistry/Biochemistry: John Little E.3.15 4103
Collections Team: Sash Nixon M.2.08 9133
Communications Marketing and Engagement: Karen de Ruyter TSR.3.17 4002
Communications Marketing and Engagement: Natalie Westley TSR.3.17 4900
Earth and Ocean Sciences: Hazel Needham E.1.09 4383
External Engagement: Christine Armstrong TSR.3.03 4868
External Engagement: Janice Lapwood TSR.3.03 4693
Faculty of Education Dean's Office: Lorelei King-Salisbury TC.2.37 7870
Faculty of Education Dean's Office: Tania Heke TC.2.30 7919
Faculty of Maori and Indigenous Studies: Victoria Ihaka A.G.08 4747
Financial Operations Unit: Collette Lowe B.2.08 4011
FoE Institute of Professional Learning: Rose Hill UWTA.1.25 5314
Future Students: Alonzo Mason TSR.3.03 4554
Future Students: Catherine Downes TSR.3.10 4156
Future Students: Claire Culph TSR.3.03 4934
Future Students: Cynthia McNabb TSR.3.03 5037
Future Students: Taha Tangitu-Huata TSR.3.03 4133
ICT Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences: Luke Jacobs I.4.15 4938
Information Centre: Jared Mather M.2.30 2872
Information Centre: Joseph Henderson M.2.30 2874
ITS Network Administration: Tim Williams ITS.G.65 4161
ITS Waikato Print: Kim Herod ITS.G.68 5152
Law, Faculty of: Mylene Rakena N.4.06 6727
Library New Zealand Collection: Jane Goodbehere M.4.10 9127
Linguistics/Applied Linguistics/ESLA: Diane Johnson I.3.10 9340
Marketing Services: Erik Weijschede TSR.3.03 4132
Office of Vice-Chancellor: Tamara Deverson B.1.10 4452
Pro-Vice Chancellor Maori: Papahuia Dickson 4426
School of Accounting, Economics and Fina: Maxine Hayward MSB.3.12 9281
School of Management, Marketing and Stra: Bob McQueen MS8.G.05 4126
SOE Technical: Lisa Li E.G.19 5168
SOS Assistant Deans: Ian McDonald TRU.G.24 5165
SSD Halls of Residence: Fui Te'evale BHCR.G.11 4427
SSD Halls of Residence: Leigh Sanderson SVSW.G.09 4121
Waikato Centre E Learning: Nigel Robertson W.G.31 4731
Wilf Malcolm Institute of Educat: Margaret Drummond TW.1.12 5171
WMS Student Centre: Miao Fan MSB.1.46 4787

You can contact staff by:
  • Calling +64 7 838 4466  then select option 1, then enter the extension
  • Direct dialling +64 7 838  then extension (for extensions starting with 4)
  • Direct dialling +64 7 858  then extension (for extensions starting with 5)
  • Direct dialling +64 7 837  then extension (for extensions starting with 9)
  • Emailing
  • Using the campus map to locate their room

Data as at 27 June 2017

The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato

Page Generated: Wed Jun 28 15:29:31 2017
This page has been reformatted for printing