The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o WaikatoThe University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato

Internal Telephone Directory

To The University of Waikato Homepage Waikato Home > Contact Information > Phonebook > Departments
Site Index | Text Only

Political Science & Public Policy

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Extension: 07 838 4702
Fax: 07 838 4633


Name   Extn.   Username   Room   Position   Cellphone
Barrett, Dr Patrick5028pbarrettJ.2.09Senior Lecturer
Bing, Dov4533dovbing
Burton, Dr Joe4724jburtonJ.2.23Senior Lecturer
Cretney, Ms Raven7956rcretneyK.2.24Teaching Fellow
Cupit, Dr Geoffrey9318cupitK.2.19ATeaching Fellow
Douch, Mrs Frances4702francesJ.2.13Programme Administrator
Kurian, Prof Priya9319pkurianJ.2.15Professor
McKeogh, Dr Colm9320cmckeoghJ.2.23ASenior Lecturer
Rolls, Dr Mark9321markgrJ.2.16Senior Lecturer
Smith, Ms Megan027 4532 475megansmiTC.2.63Teaching Fellow
Steff, Dr Reuben9325rsteffJ.2.14Lecturer
Zirker, Prof Daniel4524dzirkerJ.2.22Professor

You can contact staff by:
  • Calling +64 7 838 4466  then select option 1, then enter the extension
  • Direct dialling +64 7 838  then extension (for extensions starting with 4)
  • Direct dialling +64 7 858  then extension (for extensions starting with 5)
  • Direct dialling +64 7 837  then extension (for extensions starting with 9)
  • Emailing
  • Using the campus map to locate their room

Data as at 19 April 2018

The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato

Page Generated: Fri Apr 20 21:02:31 2018
This page has been reformatted for printing