The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o WaikatoThe University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato

Internal Telephone Directory

To The University of Waikato Homepage Waikato Home > Contact Information > Phonebook > Departments
Site Index | Text Only

Te Hononga Curriculum and Pedagogy

Faculty of Education


TEMS Education Research Centre


Name   Extn.   Username   Room   Position   Cellphone
Tamatea, Mr Karaitiana7814mtamateaTT.3.06Senior Lecturer
Stewart, Ms Christine4640tcolsec9TC.3.37School Administrator
Bailey, Ms Judy7742jlbaileyTL.4.02Senior Lecturer
Bicknell, AProf Brenda6971bicknellTC.2.40Associate Professor
Calder, AProf Nigel(37) 8753ncalderWIND.V21Associate Professor
Calderwood, Dr Richard7737richardcTL.4.01Senior Lecturer
Carss, Ms Wendy7862wcarssTC.3.32ASenior Lecturer
Cheesman, Ms Sue7906suechTC.3.24BSenior Lecturer
Cheng, AProf Maurice6360mauricecTC.1.10Associate Professor
Cobb, Dr Donella8385dcobbTT.3.08Senior Lecturer
Coleman, Miss Claire7867ccolemanTC.3.26Lecturer
Cosgriff, Ms Phillipa6739pcosgrifTL.3.03Teaching Fellow
Daly, Dr Nicola4298nicoladTC.3.32Senior Lecturer
Dean, Dr Bronya3539bdeanTCBD.4.03Lecturer
Dymock, Dr Sue7717sdymockTL.2.05Senior Lecturer
Earl Rinehart, Dr Kerry4506kearlTL.3.12Senior Lecturer
Edmonds, Dr Katarina6655kedmondsTT.3.06BSenior Lecturer
Edwards, Dr Frances6170franceseTL.3.13Senior Lecturer
Findlay, Ms Helen4369helenfTT.2.08School Administrator - CURP
Forbes, Dr Dianne7844diforbesTL.3.14Senior Lecturer
Fox-Turnbull, AProf Wendy7880wfoxturnTC.1.04AAssociate Professor
Gilbert, Ms Jeanne7800jeannegTL.3.01Teaching Fellow
Gurney, Dr Laura9563lgurneyTC.3.24Lecturer
Harris, Mrs Janene4367jhaTC.3.35School Administrator
Heaton, Ms Sharyn7950sheatonTL.3.04Senior Lecturer
Hill, Dr Richard7818riharaTC.3.32BSenior Lecturer
Hunter, Philippa7817phunterTL.4.05Senior Lecturer
McChesney, Dr Katrina3545kmcchesnTCBD.4.03Lecturer
McMillan, Ms Hoana3546hmcmillaTCBD.4.03Lecturer
Mills, Dr Judith8754judithTL.1.01Lecturer
Milne, Ms Louise4680louisemTC.4.05Senior Lecturer
Ratana, Mr Donn7925donnrTC.3.24ATeaching Fellow
Reinsfield, Dr Elizabeth5008reinslTC.4.04Lecturer
Robertson, Ms Marianne7932marianneTL.3.11Teaching Fellow
Shafer, Mr Derek9709dshaferTC.3.27Lecturer
Sharma, Dr Sashi6298sashiTL.4.10Senior Lecturer
Taylor, Mr Simon3549simontTCBD.4.03Lecturer
Thompson, Ms Kylie7874kylietTT.6.12Teaching Fellow
Waititi, Ms Panda9181pandaTL.2.12Teaching Fellow
Wetere, Mr Joshua6246jwetereTC.3.06Teaching Fellow
Whyte, Mrs Barbara37 8789bwhyteWIND.V118Senior Lecturer
Wright, Dr Noeline7861noelinewTW.1.11Senior Lecturer

You can contact staff by:
  • Calling +64 7 838 4466  select option 1, then enter the extension
  • Extensions starting with 4, 5, 9 or 3 can also be direct dialled:
    • For extensions starting with 4: dial +64 7 838 extension
    • For extensions starting with 5: dial +64 7 858 extension
    • For extensions starting with 9: dial +64 7 837 extension
    • For extensions starting with 3: dial +64 7 2620 + the last 3 digits of the extension  e.g. 3123 = +64 7 262 0123
    • Emailing
    • Using the campus map to locate their room

    Data as at 21 April 2019

The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato

Page Generated: Tue Apr 23 00:32:46 2019
This page has been reformatted for printing